top of page

Welcome!!

Hello Fancy Hat Ladies~

This year I have added a blog to the website to keep you informed with updates as we countdown to May 30th...

What better way to introduce the blog, than with this photo of the G.U.I.L.D. with guests, Valerie and Angela from the 1st luncheon in 2010!!

We are all wearing hats from our favorite Milliner, Kathi Harris. Kathi travels to London and NY each year to locate the perfect hats for her clients throughout the Country.

"We HEART Kathii"

I will be posting news and informative "tidbits" about Mama Francina's G.U.I.L.D., upcoming events and various topics of interest

If you have something you would like to see featured in a blog, drop me a note by using the rsvp /comments tab and send me an email!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page